Login Now Close 

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
723 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
Searcy, AR 72143

Phone: (501) 268-8621




Contacts
Publisher
David Damerow
Publisher
ddamerow@thedailycitizen.com


News
Steve Watts
Editor:
swatts@thedailycitizen.com


Wendy Jones
Community Editor:
editor@thedailycitizen.com


Jeff Lewis
Staff Reporter:
jlewis@thedailycitizen.com


Tracy Whitaker
Staff Reporter:
twhitaker@thedailycitizen.com


Sports
Bruce Guthrie
Sports Editor:
sports@thedailycitizen.com


Advertising
Regina Weeks
Account Executive:
rweeks@thedailycitizen.com


Teresa Mason
Account Executive:
tmason@thedailycitizen.com


Michele Roush
Account Executive
mroush@thedailycitizen.com


Circulation


circ@thedailycitizen.com


Other

For Obits:
obits@thedailycitizen.com



For Classifieds:
classifiedads@thedailycitizen.com